Latest Products http://www.herbalmandi.in Latest Products 17-08-28 en-us http://www.herbalmandi.in Ayurvedic Herbs http://www.herbalmandi.in/ayurvedic-herbs.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tested properly following guidelines, the Ayurvedic Herbs, which we offer, are processed hygienically, and sourced from some of the most credible Vendors in the domain. We are standing amidst the credible Exporters and Suppliers of the Ayurvedic Herbs from Mumbai (Maharashtra). Black Shilajit http://www.herbalmandi.in/black-shilajit.htm Ayurvedic Herbs Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Black Shilajit, which is widely used in Ayurvedic medicines to formulate healing preparations for a variety of ailments. Black Shilajit is basically a tar-like substance with various beneficial properties. Boswellia Serrata http://www.herbalmandi.in/boswellia-serrata.htm Ayurvedic Herbs Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh and natural, the Boswellia Serrata, which we offer, is appreciated for its medicinal properties. We are standing amidst the credible Exporter and Suppliers of the Boswellia Serrata from Mumbai (Maharashtra). Kalmegh http://www.herbalmandi.in/kalmegh.htm Ayurvedic Herbs Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used for curing fever, jaundice, liver dysfunction, these Kalmegh herbs are procured from some of the dependable and experienced Vendors and Traders in the domain. The clients can purchase the Kalmegh from us at the most economical rates. Stevia Dry Leaves http://www.herbalmandi.in/stevia-dry-leaves.htm Ayurvedic Herbs Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are standing amidst the dependable and experienced Suppliers and Exporters of the Stevia Leaves from Mumbai (Maharashtra). Safed Musli Raw http://www.herbalmandi.in/safed-musli-raw.htm Ayurvedic Herbs Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Safed Musli Powder that is hygienically processed using pure and essential ingredients. Safed Musli is a popular aphrodisiac powder that is often prescribed for enhancing male potency and overcoming signs of fatigue. Cow Milk Ghee http://www.herbalmandi.in/cow-milk-ghee.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich networking sources, we bring forth 100% authentic Cow Milk Ghee at highly affordable prices. Our Cow Milk Ghee is hygienically processed from highly nutritious and rich ingredients. It is great in taste, rich in color and highly nutritious. Makhana http://www.herbalmandi.in/makhana.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Makhana or Phool Makhana is widely consumed for their crunchy taste and multiple health benefits. We are a prominent Makhana Exporter, Importer and Supplier from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We procure our product from reputed producers and vendors of the domain. Multigrain Sattu http://www.herbalmandi.in/multigrain-sattu.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our several associations with producers, we are able to offer flavorful and high quality Multigrain Sattu. It is produced from organic and pure ingredients such as kuttu, bajra, jau, soyabean, corn etc. Our Multigrain Sattu is highly nutritious and can be used for daily consumption. Yellow Maize http://www.herbalmandi.in/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium Yellow Maize which is widely used for both animal and human consumption. It is organically grown under the strict vigilance of experts and under the most suitable weather conditions. Our Yellow Maize is free from any sort of contaminations. Tea http://www.herbalmandi.in/tea.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Strong flavor, rich taste and a distinct aroma are some of the features that separate the Tea, which we offer, from the rest in the business. We have managed to carve a niche as a credible Supplier and Exporter of Tea from Mumbai (Maharashtra). Organic Raw Honey http://www.herbalmandi.in/organic-raw-honey.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Organic Raw Honey Exporters, Importers and Suppliers from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer authentic and pure quality Organic Raw Honey that we obtain from reliable international sources. Our Organic Raw Honey has several nutritional and health benefits. It is sweet, powerful and is taken in raw as well as processed form. We provide them in several packaging options. Also, it is available at pocket-friendly prices. Contact us for placing orders. Range : Organic Jamun Honey, Organic Litchi Honey, Organic Neem Honey and Organic Himalayan Honey. For more details please click on the links given below Black Leaf Tea http://www.herbalmandi.in/black-leaf-tea.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is involved in supplying an eclectic array of products out of which is Black Leaf Tea. Our products are the most sought after in the market, as they are specifically made as per global and domestic quality managements systems. Crush Tear Curl Tea http://www.herbalmandi.in/crush-tear-curl-tea.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our organization is to provide only quality approved products to the customers and thus we check each product at all stages. Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. Oolong Tea http://www.herbalmandi.in/oolong-tea.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can order our goods in wholesale, as we ensure year around obtainability. In addition, we have dependable shipping network to ensure timely distribution. Our team members inclusive of quality auditors make complete quality analysis of the product before final dispatch. Flavored Tea http://www.herbalmandi.in/flavored-tea.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a huge product basket that the customers can obtain right from Mumbai(India). Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. Organic Jamun Honey http://www.herbalmandi.in/organic-jamun-honey.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name, we conduct different quality tests at all stages to make sure that our offered range is defect free. We are counted amidst the well-known names based in Mumbai(India) and cater to every nook and corner. Organic Litchi Honey http://www.herbalmandi.in/organic-litchi-honey.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Mumbai(India), our company is one of the most sought after entity in the industry. Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Organic Neem Honey http://www.herbalmandi.in/organic-neem-honey.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a respectable firm, headquartered in Mumbai(India), we are making available top-of-the-line quality products in the market. We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Organic Himalayan Honey http://www.herbalmandi.in/organic-himalayan-honey.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned as outstanding suppliers of Organic Himalayan Honey; we are a reliable choice amidst the customers. Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. American Saffron http://www.herbalmandi.in/american-saffron.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. We make sure the ranges of product we offer purchasers with are as per global quality management standards. Wheatgrass Powder http://www.herbalmandi.in/wheatgrass-powder.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The product offered is strictly in compliance with the International Standards and Norms. Buyers can rely on us for on-time and safe delivery as we are aided by modern transit facilities.